BiSEA Roadshow 2018

Meet the country expert

Chris Wren, Chief Executive Officer of BritCham Indonesia, will be in Scotland and England and available to meet exporters with interest in market access to Indonesia.

This visit represents a great opportunity if you have an interest in understanding the current business climate, need assistance with identifying agents, distributors or reps, keen to understand more about market access challenges, or interested in membership of BritCham Indonesia.

Watch success stories here

To book your one-to-one session with Chris, please click your preferred city below and mail your enquiry to chenny@britcham.or.id

Please not that sessions will be booked on a first come first served basis.

Note: You should be a British business, or subsidiary or affiliate of British business interest, or in some way delivering value back to the UK.

1

Wed, 25 April 2018

Edinburgh

 
 

2

Thu, 26 April 2018

Glasgow

 
 

3

Mon, 30 April 2018

Manchester

 
 

4

Tues, 1 May 2018

Durham

 
 

5

Wed, 2 May 2018

Sheffield

 
 

6

Thu, 3 May 2018

Birmingham

 
 

7

Fri, 4 May 2018

Gloucester

 
 

8

Tue, 8 May 2018

London

 
 

9

Wed, 9 May 2018

Southampton

 
 

10

Thu, 10 May 2018

Slough

 
 

11

Fri, 11 May 2018

Ashford

 
 

Check the full schedule here




Britcham | Terms and Conditions | OBN